Schießkreis Emden  
  Statuten  
 
Vorstandsmitglieder:
Stand: 30.01.2016
 
1. Vorsitzender Gerhold Heinze, Georgsheil gerhold.heinze@freenet.de 04941-7707
Stv. Vorsitzender Gottlieb Poelmeyer, Hinte gottlieb.poelmeyer@ewe.net 04925-9396463
Kreissportleiter Detlev Burow, Hinte detlev.burow@arcor.de 04921-28936
Stv. Kreissportleiter Tjade Weermann, Loppersum  tj.weermann@yahoo.de 04925-2660
Jugendkreissportleiter Stefan Esderts, Emden  stefan.esderts@stud.hs-emden-leer.de  04921-45173
Stv. Jugendkreissportleiter André Hellwig, Emden  andre.hellwig94@googlemail.com  0162-2081641
Kassierer Erwin Esderts, Emden Schuetzencorps-Emden.@t-online.de  04921-45173
Schriftführer/Pressewart Arnold Dirks, Emden a.dirks@web.de 04921-21484
Bogenreferent Reiner Wegner, FT 03 Emden  sifweg@gmx.de  04921/44697
Vorstand 2018

Stefan Meyer-Schipper, Therese Arends, Tjade Weermann, Erwin Esderts, Gottlieb Poelmeyer, Stefan Esderts, Gerhold Heinze,
 André Hellwig, Arnold Dirks, Reiner Wegner, Detlev Burow.
 
 
Weitere Ehrenamtsträger im Schießkreis Emden 
 
 
Vorstand 2016
Von li.: OSB-Präsident Detlef Temmen, Gerhold Heinze, Kai Dorn, Detlev Burow, Arnold Dirks, Gottlieb Poelmeyer,
Georg Freesemann, Ralf Wienekamp, Peter Saathoff, Carsten Tomaszewski, Kassenprüferin Therese Arends.
 
Weitere Ehrenamtsträger im Schießkreis Emden
 
Vorstand 2014
 
Von li.: Peter Saathoff, Georg Freesemann, Arnold Dirks, Gerhold Heinze, Antje Bruns, Gottlieb Poelmeyer, Detlev Burow, 
Carsten Tomaszewski, Stefan Klaassen. Es fehlt Albert Weerda.
 
Vorstand 2012
Von li.: Manfred Uphoff, Albert Weerda, Antje Bruns, Gerd Oldermann, Stefan Klaassen, Arnold Dirks,
Peter Saathoff, Georg Freesemann, Gottlieb Poelmeyer, Hinrich Störmer.